Practice Areas

 





Newsday: Hiring the right attorney is key when buying a house (5/2/18)

Long Island Business News: New Treasury Rules to Streamline Short Sales (1/17/13)

LI Pulse: Jonathan P. Bellezza, Esq.

Newsday: Keys to buying bank-owned properties on LI (8/2/12)

The New York Times: More Luxury-Home Owners Opt for Short Sales (6/9/11)

Westbury Times: Library Hosts 'Save Your Home' Seminar May 11 (5/27/11)

Successful Closings in a Distressed Real Estate Market (with the Nassau County Bar Association) (3/4/11)

Long Island Business News: Mass. foreclosure ruling ripples to LI (1/14/11)

Long Island Business News: Banks attract attorneys with check printers (12/23/10)

Long Island Business News: Closing extension may be moot (7/2/10)

Long Island Business News: Senate passes tax credit extension (6/17/10)

Long Island Business News: Homebuyer tax credit expires (4/30/10)

Contact Us


Tel: (516) 663-5151
Fax: (516) 663-5152

 

Mitchell Diamond, Esq.
mitch@diamondlawgroup.com

Richard Klein, Esq.
rich@diamondlawgroup.com

Jonathan Bellezza, Esq.
jon@diamondlawgroup.com


Christopher J. Hoelzer, Esq.
christopher@diamondlawgroup.com

Katrina Lentino, Esq.:
katrina@diamondlawgroup.com

Alexa Cerulli:
alexa@diamondlawgroup.com

Gia Naz:
gia@diamondlawgroup.com

Amanda Chiarlitti:
amanda@diamondlawgroup.com

Rebecca Belmonte:
rebecca@diamondlawgroup.com

Delia Young:
delia@diamondlawgroup.com

Nicole Limbach:
nicole@diamondlawgroup.com

Cristina Merklin:
cristina@diamondlawgroup.com

Melanie Gonzalez:
melanie@diamondlawgroup.com

Christa Speranza:
christa@diamondlawgroup.com

General Inquiries:
admin@diamondlawgroup.com

 

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Get Directions

 

Offices in Suffolk, Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn upon request

Home | Contact Us | Notice and Disclaimers | Statement of Clients' Rights | Sitemap

5173 Merrick Road Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: 516.663.5151 Email: admin@diamondlawgroup.com

The Diamond Law Group is a Long Island, New York real estate law firm dedicated to
providing efficient and professional service on a personal level.
Copyright © 2014 Diamond Law Group
Attorney Advertisement

Designed and Maintained by MAXBURST